Hello!

ACCIDENT

Hello i am new here and this is the coolist site about haxxing ever. I am new to Haxing and i am only 14 in grade 8 . i would like to hax my schools computers for 2 reasons one they have photos of me i said they couldnt have so i will take them off the hard way. reason 2 i want to show my stupid teacher that i can hax the schools computer before he can. we made this bet i get 15% in ever class if i can do it and show him how.

so can u guys help me thanks very much.

It's good to see you're interested in computers, but you really need to learn alot before doing anything. The last thing the world needs is another script kiddie trying to run push button exploits with no knowledge of what their doing or the consequences of their actions. Check out the sticky thread at the top of this forum for all kinds of links of places to go to start understanding the principles of hacking. Do your homework! It's going to take alot of time, effort, and reading.

LOL LEIK K. FIRSST STEPCICLES TURN ONN CAP LOCKZ IT MAKEZ YOU L00K UBER SW33T. THEN SUBST1TUTE NUMBER FOR L3TT3RS. MUCH LE1K 1 H4VE 1N TH15 P05T S0 F4R. TH3N G0 T0 TH1S 1337 S1T3 C4113D G00GL3 AND D0 TH15 TH1NG C4LL3D S34RCHING. N0W WHAT Y0U W4NT T0 S3ARCH FOR 1S C0MPU73R LAWLZ, AND H0W H4X0R1NG Y0UR SCH001S N3TW0RK W1LL M0ST LIK3LY G3T Y0U IN D33P SH1T

I really would recommend not doing anything to school computers. You are likely to get yourself into a lot of trouble even if you permission from teachers. The only machines you can safely hack and not get into trouble are your own (unless you are a security professional with a documented permission from the owner of the systems).

On your too points, if you don't wish the school to have those photos then you should go through proper channels for them to remove them.

On the bet with your teacher, it sounds like its not worth it, and if you having to ask us for help then its probably not a good idea.