Ultimate School Prank (Hack)

SmoothCriminal

Hello, I am a Senior at high school, and i want to hack the network to make a prank that will earn my legacy. I would like to send a broadcast, or anything else you can think of that would be fun and doesn't cause destruction (I would like to graduate). Since I am currently enrolled in a CCNA class, I will not be pulling off the prank until late May (I would like to keep my Tech. privileges). Now I do not have many rights on the computers as I am a student, but due to our crappy tech. officials, I have found a few ports unused, that they forgot to disable (I could bring in my laptop). I know the Broadcast IP, but am clueless to the program I would need to send the message. I don't have to worry about getting caught while I'm doing it (my teacher will turn his head), but I know I will be caught within minutes of the broadcast taking place. Thanks for your help, I will try and video tape the broadcast for some youtube fun.

P.S. This is not one of the many messages trying to get around the school philters, I don't care how to, I can look at nasty sites on my own time.

Sorry to break it to ya kid, but you're legacy won't live on. The freshmen won't care. Chicks still don't dig nerds (just attractive dudes with macs on myspace). And honestly it's not going to do you one bit of good. As soon as you get out of high school your entire world will change and none of that stuff will matter. In 5 years time you'll return home for the holidays and bump into former classmates stocking shelves at walmart, and you'll have a deeper understanding of life.

Take whatever grain of insight you've gained through the CCNA program, grab a zoo book on whatever peaks your interest, and read it until you can recite it backwards.

Then after a few years in tech when you've become jaded and cynical come back here and flame noobs who post questions about pwning school networks. Sadly it'll be the highlight of your day.