Phish Pages

I would start with SET (Social Engineering Toolkit) and look at how it does things. There is also SEF (Social Engineering Framework), MetaPhish, and Spear Fishing Toolkit. I think there is also one called FBPwn but I think it's just Java Applet + Facebook.

Hey Raccoon. Mubix pretty much hit the nail on the head when it comes to phishing tools.

SET

http://www.social-engineer.org/framework/Computer_Based_Social_Engineering_Tools:_Social_Engineer_Toolkit_(SET)

Mainly for doing phishing attacks you need to get use to what tools you are using (Like anything else).

So there's no easy mode 1 click with this (Or haven't found one yet...)

Also FBpwn's link

http://code.google.com/p/fbpwn/

Enjoy mate.

I would recommend you to try create your own site. Me self I have NO coding experience besides a little logic thinking, and sites like facebook is rather simple to clone. I have maybe been doing this myself for a couple of days now, and feel I have learned something already.

You just rightclick and choose save entire page, then you just edit the .htm(l) file in an editor(i.e. notepad++) and search for action. You will find a link right after action, replace that link with i.e. error.php(which is your php script that posts information to a log file). Then a little further down the code you will find something like this for the username/email

<input type="text" class="inputtext" name="email" id="email" value="" tabindex="1" />
[/CODE]

Here you replace name="email" to name="name". (at least with the error.php that I'm using.)

And for the password you really don't have to change in this example, as it should be name="pass"

[CODE]
<input type="password" class="inputtext" name="pass" id="pass" tabindex="2" />
[/CODE]

After that you just save the htm(l) file and upload it(and the folder with the files) to your pineapple and test it out.