My School Loves Me

trustme

Hello all (yes I'm new, followed Hak 5 for a while when the USB switchblade project began),

Anyway, I'm a student in High School and as you can probably guess, I'm a tech kid.  I’m currently taking Java and Computer Integrated Manufacturing.    Since I’m more interested/skilled in manipulating software than some people who sleep through class, my teachers like me.  So my Java teacher told me he would be interested in seeing if the USB switchblade would work on the school computers.  I had tried versions of the switchblade against student accounts in the past, predictably finding them restricted by my lack of Admin access.  When I was talking with my teacher, he suggested that I try it against a teacher workstation (they have admin rights) and got permission to do so.  So I was wondering if anyone has a recommended payload/whatever most likely to work.  Any other suggestions (u3 vs.  non u3 with script, I have both types of flash drive) are appreciated as well.  I’m guessing that passwords aren’t stored locally, but he figures we’ll check and I thought about trying the script someone posted to try to get it from the server.  So again, if anyone has any suggestions I’d appreciate it.

Disclaimer: I totally understand if you don’t believe that my teacher is doing it w/ me and as a result my account gets banned/thread deleted/ etc.  I’ve seen people post similar questions before and get metaphorically shot for it.  Not sure if you’ve become more understanding about talking about such things recently. 

Finally, my schools computer policies are lacking in certain areas (which is why my school loves me) and I was wondering if you had any suggestions on fixing these problems (some fixes are obvious, don’t bother with those).

1st off, the school intelligently left the Windows keys on the side of the computer, and I know several students who installed windows off the schools VLK (how is this not obvious to the tech department??)