Bash Bunny - Student Project Help

bjlents

Hello All,

I'm a student in a Bachelor's program. I've been given an assignment and I have not had time to mess with things as much as I'd have liked. I need to do something interesting. I was wondering if it would be possible to chain scripts together. By that I mean, only put payloads in say Switch 1 mode. Then when say the SMBruteBunny payload completed it would trigger LaZagne and when both completed show an output on screen like an ASCII image or something.

I get that I could run just two payloads with the Switches but I'd like to display an image or ASCII message at the end like a "You've been hacked" thing for fun and it would be more interesting than just doing the bare minimum. I mean I'll use the switches if I have to but I've been trying to figure this out on my own or on reddit and completely forgot to post it here XD

About the test bed it'll be a computer or VM with Windows 10. I'll be setting it up with username which will be added to the payload's userlist with a password from RockYou. I'll then make a few dummy profiles in Firefox with passwords for LaZagne to grab.