Easiest Way To Make A Flash Design?

I am trying to create a flash design for a website, nothing super fancy, just something that moves around maybe has a little truck drive across the screen with a cool background or something like that.. any suggestions? I got the demo of Adobe flash CS5 but it is confusing, I am still learning photoshop lol

I used to have some program I forget the name that was easy, just select graphic for background, foreground, effects and stuff for the picture to do or to animate it a certain way... any ideas? Thanks! (I also would like to specify the size of each flash animation)

Well, the whole site is not going to be flash just the header. Just a simple graphic that has some type of animation even, that consists of multiple scenes. Boss man wants some thing flashy because all the people above him on google search have that type of thing on their site.

Well, the whole site is not going to be flash just the header. Just a simple graphic that has some type of animation even, that consists of multiple scenes. Boss man wants some thing flashy because all the people above him on google search have that type of thing on their site.