Setting up a windows home network question

Hello,

I am new to the networking / LAN setup stuff and need some help. Right now I have 2 routers and 3 PC's that I want to network all together. I would like to be the admin of my homes network, possibly make it where any user in the house can use their id on any computer to login. So i could goto any of the 3 pc's and login and my desktop would have all my apps, all my settings , music , pictures, videos, favorite links, ect..

and being the admin I would like to be able to put settings on the user accounts, like say one user can not access certain sites, or make it so that each user has 60GB of space to play with when they login, ect.. I would also be cool to be able to "msg or net send user messages" from command prompt so they get the little pop up box with the message.

Currently my set up is My main router / cable box -------> PC 1 (Vista) , PC 2 (XP) and then one of the ethernet cables goes to the router in my room which is connected to PC 3 (Win 7)

I set all the computers workgroup names the same and can see them all in the network screen from all of the computers, i can remote desktop from PC 1 to PC 3, but not PC 3 to PC 1.. it gives me an error and I have them both set to be allowed to remote. When I googled for a while and checked the remote settings again I noticed the Vista PC (PC1) does not have a second box at the bottom like on my Windows 7 (PC3) where I can select users to be allowed to remote desktop into it and where it asks if i would like to "Allow connections from computers running remote desktop with network level auth).. also when I goto CMD and type "Net users" it only shows my pc's users, not all the users that are logged onto the network at the moment.

I would REALLY APPRICIATE any information, tutorial links, any kind of help at all to get this to work kind of like a small business office. I need to learn how to do this networking stuff better. THANKS! :)

Hello,