How to make autorun.if undetect

Snip3r

hey..Sup guy's.....???

i have some problems with my autorun.inf

i coded a smal password thief...[like usb thief]....but my av detcted it....any suggestions??..

srry...im new in coding...it is a new project for me...

thnxz in advance...

grtz

FFS you mupet, where is your source code, where is the history of troubleshooting steps you have taken? And where the hell is the actual information on the problem... you know, the stuff we can look at and go "well here's your problem". If you want help, fine, but at least tell us what the problem is beyond "I tried to make something to do x and it didn't work"...

sorry guy's for my topic....ur right abt the info....

ok...

i have this problem....when i want to test my thief, my av detect it as INF/autorun virus

this is the autorunfile

[autorun]

action=Open Files On Folder

icon=icons\drive.ico

shellexecute=nircmd.exe execmd CALL batexe\progstart.bat

is there a way to hide the autorun??...like with attrib??

sorry guy's for my topic....ur right abt the info....

ok...

i have this problem....when i want to test my thief, my av detect it as INF/autorun virus

this is the autorunfile

[autorun]

icon=icons\drive.ico

is there a way to hide the autorun??...like with attrib??

hiding the autorun.inf wont change anything... Get rid of the autorun.inf, and youll still be detected...

it isn't the autorun.inf that is detected! it is the program your executing with it!