Wasn't sure where to post this...sorry...

Elaina_F

I do ask you ahead of time to please forgive me that I am fairly new at all of this as I was recently a victim of being hacked and it caused me a lot of issues of course but I became intrigued by knowing how the person ended up gaining such knowledge to do the things that they did. I wanted to ask which of these products would one recommend a person to start out with as a beginner. I have all around, knowledge of using Windows PC I guess like any other single mother would that work from home but again like I say I've became intrigued and I would love to learn how to do more to possibly prevent this from the near future or help somebody.