Hello pineapple community.

I'm having trouble with my mark v dnsspoof.

I wrote my own html that pulls credentials from a form and posts them up to a PHP function located in a separate file.

Flow looks like this:

Index.html redirect >> main.html >> form >> login.php(data logged) >> redirect >> back to main.html.

The idea is that the page loads, which once spoofed it does very nicely. But then I push the submit button, the information posts to the PHP and I get a 404E.

Everything is there in html but once directed at any .PHP it 404E's.

I fallowed the phishing tutorial and fallowed every step, but for some reason I keep getting the 404E.

I'm thinking that PHP isn't installed correctly but I'm kind of new to this and have no Idea what I'm doing wrong.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

Thanks for the quick reply.

I've been on google all day trying to find a solution.. No dice, like I said, I'm pretty sure I'm making a simple mistake.

Unfortunately I'm not finding a ton of articles on troubleshooting php installations with a pnpl.

Any help or a nudge in the right direction would be greatly appreciated.

Hello pineapple community.

I'm having trouble with my mark v dnsspoof.

I wrote my own html that pulls credentials from a form and posts them up to a PHP function located in a separate file.

Flow looks like this:

Index.html redirect >> main.html >> form >> login.php(data logged) >> redirect >> back to main.html.

The idea is that the page loads, which once spoofed it does very nicely. But then I push the submit button, the information posts to the PHP and I get a 404E.

Everything is there in html but once directed at any .PHP it 404E's.

I fallowed the phishing tutorial and fallowed every step, but for some reason I keep getting the 404E.

I'm thinking that PHP isn't installed correctly but I'm kind of new to this and have no Idea what I'm doing wrong.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.