Pineapple troubles

ozsteyr

Hi, I recieved my pineapple yesterday and it worked fine. I then performed an upgrade and still it was fine. I turned it on this morning and now it wont work. The blue light flahes fast and green light stays solid for 40 seconds or so then the blue light goes off and then it goes red, yellow, blue, yellow red really quick, repetedly. I have tried the flashing - and says it was successfull. I have tried the- https://forums.hak5.org/index.php?/topic/31637-micro-sd-unbrick-issue/ but am unsure of the stager file?

Then tried the md5 and update on sd with switch 2 +3 down and it didnt work. It uses mains power, ethernet connect and chrome browser if this helps.

Im totally new at this so please be nice.

Thanks, I tried this one first, with no luck

Your DIP switches are all in the UP position when you boot up, right?

That pattern you see is the "I'm ready to be set up" pattern, so does it broadcast a wireless network?

Apart from seeing that LED pattern, you don't get an IP over ethernet?

How do I

Your DIP switches are all in the UP position when you boot up, right?

That pattern you see is the "I'm ready to be set up" pattern, so does it broadcast a wireless network?

Apart from seeing that LED pattern, you don't get an IP over ethernet?

The Unbricking says it was successful but when I try to IP over ethernet it wont connect

Yes it does broadcast wireless

Yes all the switches go up.

The led pattern goes red, yellow, blue, blue, yellow, red pause, repeat very fast.

How do I edit my post if necessary

Thanks for your time its much appreciated.

Thanks. I can get in wirelessly but still not via Ethernet. with no internet conection

All good now.

Thank you very much!

Do you know what may have happened?

UPDATE: 20min later back to the way it was. Ill try the same again.

I log in via wireless and after a couple of minutes the pineapple blue led starts blinking and I loose connection