setting up a C2 on a raspberry pi4

crshovride85

Well hello there I just want to add this is my first post ever and that I am beginner noob in cyber sec and have 5 years in satellite communications and network operations from Army and i havent been in the army for awhile so with that being said my knowledge of linux is limited but I am learning as much as possible everyday. Now then I have followed the instructions for the amazon aws setup and worked just fine so i thought i try and setup a cloud server on my rpi since its essentially the same ubuntu server format on the aws site. 

Im pretty sure most of yall are going to tell me that this is dumb and you wouldn't want it setup on my home network however i wanna expierment and get more familar with setting this type of stuff up so i figured why not? any help would be greatly apperciated and be nice its my first time trying this out and its been awhile since my networking skills have been put to test thanks in advance.

What steps are you having issues with? Setting up C2 on an RPi isn't difficult at all. The "big" question is how you want to be able to reach it. If it's local access only, then it's straight forward (it's how I set up mine, but that setup is just for lab scenarios). But if you want to access it from the internet, you need to expose it to the "outside". That, however, is not really within the scope of setting up C2 itself to make it run on an RPi.