Hello everybody I am completely new to this whole hacking thing. I recently just purchased the pineapple mark IV and just wanted a few simple tasks that I could be able to perform using the device. Phishing, scanning networks, etc. I tried phishing yesterday on windows 7 but when I tried dumping the php files in winscp there was "no enough memory on the device". I plan on installing Linux Ubuntu very shortly so if you guys could point me to some easy "hacks" I could perform that would seriously be great. I'm an intern and my boss asked me to do this so I'm just trying to impress him with some basic tasks. Thank you guys so much for your help.

Hello everybody I am completely new to this whole hacking thing. I recently just purchased the pineapple mark IV and just wanted a few simple tasks that I could be able to perform using the device. Phishing, scanning networks, etc. I tried phishing yesterday on windows 7 but when I tried dumping the php files in winscp there was "no enough memory on the device". I plan on installing Linux Ubuntu very shortly so if you guys could point me to some easy "hacks" I could perform that would seriously be great. I'm an intern and my boss asked me to do this so I'm just trying to impress him with some basic tasks. Thank you guys so much for your help.