No Space Left On Device

I just got my MKIV today and am a total noob. I copied the rick roll over to the www directory and everything worked fine with dns spoof. I was then trying to get my sandisk usb drive to work and am not sure what I did.

When I run the df command I get this

root@Pineapple:/# df

Filesystem 1K-blocks Used Available Use% Mounted on

rootfs 1088 1020 68 94% /

/dev/root 5120 5120 0 100% /rom

tmpfs 14768 520 14248 4% /tmp

tmpfs 512 0 512 0% /dev

/dev/mtdblock3 1088 1020 68 94% /overlay

overlayfs:/overlay 1088 1020 68 94% /

/dev/mtdblock7 5120 5120 0 100% /mnt/mtdblock7

/dev/sda1 3842376 76696 3570492 2% /usb

root@Pineapple:/#

Obviously my /dev/root is full and I can't even move files or run the cleanup script. Any help on finding out what is filling up the drive would be great.

I just got my MKIV today and am a total noob. I copied the rick roll over to the www directory and everything worked fine with dns spoof. I was then trying to get my sandisk usb drive to work and am not sure what I did.

When I run the df command I get this

root@Pineapple:/# df

Filesystem 1K-blocks Used Available Use% Mounted on

rootfs 1088 1020 68 94% /

/dev/root 5120 5120 0 100% /rom

tmpfs 14768 520 14248 4% /tmp

tmpfs 512 0 512 0% /dev

/dev/mtdblock3 1088 1020 68 94% /overlay

overlayfs:/overlay 1088 1020 68 94% /

/dev/mtdblock7 5120 5120 0 100% /mnt/mtdblock7

/dev/sda1 3842376 76696 3570492 2% /usb

root@Pineapple:/#

Obviously my /dev/root is full and I can't even move files or run the cleanup script. Any help on finding out what is filling up the drive would be great.

there is not enough room in the pineapple for phishing pages remove what you put in the www folder and place it on the usb the symbolically link the www folder to the folder on the usb