Ya I'm Stuck... No Dhcp Jasager

Ok so I just got a nice little Jasager at DC19. I've been putting it off for well over 6 months now and have been playing with it quite a lot. I have a problem that is just so simple I have to be overlooking it. I have spent the last 2 days or about 10 hours with no luck forums, google, RTFM, and a little trial and error. I'm down to a point where I'm thinking of just flashing it and seeing if that helps but would rather try and fix it before just going the easy route.

When I ssh into the fon and do a ping to www.google.com I get responses. When I do netcat (nc) www.google.com GET/HTTP/1.0 I get a response. When I'm looking at the Karma page "awesome app" I see everything I should minus IP address being it's not releasing them at all when you connect. Here's the basic config's... Anyone see what I missed?

/etc/config/wireless

config 'wifi-device' 'wifi0'

option 'type' 'atheros'

option 'country' '0'

option 'channel' '0'

option 'maxassoc' ''

option 'distance' ''

option 'disabled' '0'

option 'antenna' ''

option 'hwmode' '11bg'

option 'txantenna' '0'

option 'diversity' '0'

option 'rxantenna' '0'

config 'wifi-iface'

option 'device' 'wifi0'

option 'mode' 'ap'

option 'network' 'none'

option 'bssid' ''

option 'server' ''

option 'port' ''

option 'isolate' '0'

option 'bgscan' '0'

option 'frag' ''

option 'rts' ''

option 'wds' '0'

option 'key' ''

option '80211h' ''

option 'compression' ''

option 'bursting' ''

option 'ff' ''

option 'wmm' ''

option 'xr' ''

option 'ar' ''

option 'turbo' ''

option 'macpolicy' 'none'

option 'maclist' ''

option 'ssid' 'Openwrt'

option 'encryption' 'none'

option 'hidden' '0'

option 'key1' ''

option 'key2' ''

option 'key3' ''

option 'key4' ''

/etc/config/network "Was set by DHCP first from Ubuntu 11.04

config 'interface' 'loopback'

option 'ifname' 'lo'

option 'proto' 'static'

option 'ipaddr' '127.0.0.1'

option 'netmask' '255.0.0.0'

config 'interface' 'lan'