Major Warning!!!!

idk707

Skip to the end for the beef.

I will shorten what is a massive story. My name is unecessary, I had a great job prior to my unfortunate mistakes. I was an Information System Security officer at Boeing, with a clearance brought over from the military. 

Had no IT background leaving the military, but worked my way in. The job was primarily administrative outside a few mundane tasks. Knowledge is developed over time. I was bored though, found Hak5, and other tools for beginners(still a beginner) up to any skill. 

Eventually invested in what found useful, Bash Bunny, Lan Turtle, Shark Jack, all the OM.G there is, portahack rf, proxmark, Lan star and eventually the flipper zero for the lolz. Awesome fun, used minimally, but a great intro into the true world of cyber security and what brought us all... Hack everything, legally ofcourse. 

So, I am a combat vet, even before that had a very unorthodox rough life. Had few TBIs, in the military. My skull was fractured in three places on one occasion, along with my nose being flattened I also lost all my teeth, and didnt wake up for several days. It also involved several more irrelevant injuries.

Moving on, there was friction between a team member and I, he was a straight a-hole, I confronted him... I called him a bitch. The Job came under fire,  However, the TBI led to the belief I may suffer from CTE and whatever blah blah acronym. In denial, I became distant and short with everyone... really helped my case!

the VA confirmed that i very likely do, my brain shows... stuff. It is horrible though and it's effects range from migraines, like super migraines, to me forgetting whole conversations. Then I become angry when told, not at anyone, just in general.