found another noob friendly iptv show

DLSS

Edit:  This site is great for script kiddies/want to be hackers.  The videos are great for gray/black hat stuff, but only that.  When I browsed the forum it was filled with either kids trying to hack their school network or complete noobs.  The only knowledgeable people on the forum were cast members.  In my opinion this site makes it a little to easy for people to do malicious things.  Also, I don't like how they never mention ways to prevent yourself from being victim of said attacks (most of it I already know, but they should include it anyway).  I do like their demo of BackTrack for complete beginners.

One thing that they could benefit from is an rss feed for the videos. I just used wget to download all the videos. I will have to watch them later when I have time.

edit:

Watched them all last night. They were pretty straight forward in their show and by the name of it, yes, they pretty much give the full disclosure of what they do and how to do it. A script kiddies wet dream in the making, but I can't knock it since it seems that is their purpose. To disclose it as is and not moderate what they broadcast. With a name like Full Disclosure, they delivered what they intended to discuss, and were good at explaining things in detail, so I give them credit for having the balls to film some of those sploits since it has the potential to backfire on them if someone wanted to take legal action against them. Although, I'd say the courts probably wouldn't be able to do anythign agains tthem since this is all well known security stuff and has been out for a while.