just found someone is using m wireless internet, what can i do??

malanco

hi, i was using airodump-ng and i found that other station was also connected to my router, i want to know what can i do to that idiot, i know i can use mac filtering but i want to do something else to him, is anything i can do??, im using ubuntu feisty fawn.  thanks guys , im very new to all this wireless stuff so i dont know wireless xploits.  :-P

Well, if your wireless is secure, and he broke his way through go all FCC on his a$$ and log his info and report him to local authorities, small claims court, settlement, you with money. You win no hacks unless there is no law like this pertaining to the FCC and my drunken stupor has yet again made me a general flaw.

Well, if your wireless is secure, and he broke his way through go all FCC on his a$$ and log his info and report him to local authorities, small claims court, settlement, you with money. You win no hacks unless there is no law like this pertaining to the FCC and my drunken stupor has yet again made me a general flaw.
dude have him arrested, that would be awesome!

hi, i was using airodump-ng and i found that other station was also connected to my router, i want to know what can i do to that idiot, i know i can use mac filtering but i want to do something else to him, is anything i can do??, im using ubuntu feisty fawn.  thanks guys , im very new to all this wireless stuff so i dont know wireless xploits.   :-P
Are you talking about blocking him from your network?

Like 'SomeoneE1se' said,  hacking someone else is not what we show people here. It's a community about real hacks.

Read through the forum and you'll understand, but don't expect help getting revenge or hacking someone or something.

Check these topics first:

http://forums.hak5.org/index.php/topic,1674.0.html

- http://www.albion.com/netiquette/corerules.html

http://forums.hak5.org/index.php/topic,913.0.html