NEED HELP FOR MODS AND HACKS

Salvador

I AM NEW TO THIS AND WANT TO LEARNED EVERYTHING ABOUT HAKS AND MODS...BUT I AM HAVING TROUBLE UNDERSTANDING LINUX THING... WAT IS AND WERE CAN I GET IT... I HAVE WINDOWS XP PRO SP2///// I WANT THE BEST THING OUT THERE...WAT SHOULD I GET... THIS MAY BE DUMB.. I AM A BEGINNER... I ALSO WOULD LIKE TO LEARN ABOUT aPACHE AND PHP...CAN U GIVE ME A LINK WERE I CAN READ ABOUT THIS,.....OR TELL ME SOMETHING ABOUT THEM./// THIS IS MY FIRST POST... SO I DONT NO WERE TO PUT THIS POST AT... THANKSS....

• Replies 80
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Salvador, just a little tip for the future...

If you move your finger the 2 1/2mm from the "a" key, to the "Caps Lock" key, or remove your finger from the "shift" key, you'll sound like much less of a prick. I'd say the best thing for you at the moment would be common sense, a introductory course in IT, and locking up your PC until you learn how to correctly use the English language.

Thanks for the Topic though.

Salvador, just a little tip for the future...

If you move your finger the 2 1/2mm from the "a" key, to the "Caps Lock" key, or remove your finger from the "shift" key, you'll sound like much less of a prick. I'd say the best thing for you at the moment would be common sense, a introductory course in IT, and locking up your PC until you learn how to correctly use the English language.

Thanks for the Topic though.

Took the words right out of my mouth.

*just checked the link*

WTF is that? me-thinks that someone could use a little Dreamweaver...