I'm not able to deauth a specific WIFi, tried all

Daffy10

Hi,
I know I'm new and you probably will think that I didn't research or signed here only to have answer, is not. I'm just a beginner in this all magic world of hacking and I'm here to learn.

In these days I have been 24/24 studying kali and the most various tools and code for using it. I understood how to works aireplay-ng, how to work with fluxion, airgeddon, wifiphisher and that's all. I bought a specific wifi card as here is suggested (ALFA Network AWUS036NH) but I'm stuck with 1 important home wifi, I can't make them deauth. Even if I'm sending ton of packets with aireplay-ng manually or by airgeddon for example, they stand. I'm sure of it because it's my wifi that i'm trying to test it. Of course the aP of AWUS036NH is working perfect, and i'm seeing it correctly but withoud killing the connection, all the tests are meaningless.

With the hotspot of my phone, all smooth the deauth. With another connection all fine, but this one, nothing.. All my efforts for make it disconnect, are vains.

Do you have any reccomendation? thank you so much

On 3/20/2020 at 10:16 AM, Daffy10 said:

Hi,
I know I'm new and you probably will think that I didn't research or signed here only to have answer, is not. I'm just a beginner in this all magic world of hacking and I'm here to learn.