Rubber Ducky’s problem

Ict

Hi

I recently buy rubber Ducky and I have some questions:

1- at frist when I connected my rubber ducky to my pc I can able to see as an usb drive, but know I cant see anything,why!? What should I do!?

2- I am an administrator to my own private network and I have a lot of security features like : Anti viruses,DLP,Firewall, GPO , UAC and etc, when I connect the rubber ducky to one my network computer , nothing happened!!! But I heard and read all of PCs as a keyboard or etc, Could please what should I do that When I connect that usb to the pc I can run my code!?Is it possible to do it with Rubber Ducky or bash bunny (I have bash bunny too)!?

3- Can I use rubber ducky for a pc that is in lock or logoff mode and execute my own code!!?

4- I test Rubber Ducky in my MacBook Pro, but when I connect it to it I face a message that said I have a better keyboard and it doesn’t let the code to run, what should I do not to face this message it apple products!?

5- How can change the usb recognition from keyboard to mouse or printer!?

Thanks

I'm new here, so I don't know if my answers will be accurate, but:

1: If you didn't flash anything onto the RD, more if It's a newer version, it SHOULD NOT be detected as a normal USB drive when plugged in, meaning it should not appear in the explorer, but rather detcted as a keyboard. So it's actually more normal that you don't detect a thing in the explorer when connecting the rubber ducky.

2: This also happened to me at the beggining. Did you added a delay just at the beggining of the code? If you didn't, the rubber ducky will probably start to throw keystrokes faster than the PC can recognize something was plugged in, so it won't launch the payload

DELAY 100 

should do the trick. Again, if you didn't flash anything different than the retails firmware, it should strat to execute the payload as soon as it is plugged.