NEED HELP! Can't Load Bulletin ob Web Interface

Komakurt

Hi there i'm New to Wifi Pineapple Nano !

My System: MacBook 13" Retina pro ( Mid 2015 ) 

Kali Linux Full Install on SanDisk Extreme 3.0 64GB

my Problem Is that i cannot Load the      Bulletin After Install Firmware Upgrade 1.0.6 

does someone have a idea how to Solve this Problem ? Which Commands can i Check to See if anything Works?

Thanks so much for your help!!!

cheers Florian

1. Are you running the Pineapple on Kali or OSX. It can be done both ways

2. if on kali did you run the WP6 script from www.wifipineapple.com/wp6.sh

3. If on OSX you need to install drivers and setup internet sharing and set default ip, netmask, etc 

20 minutes ago, questionmore1333 said:

Hi Komakurt,  It seems I have your issue.

1.  In summary, via Parallels, using a Kali Linux 2 VM, my wifi nano doesn't get identified.   There is no ASIX device, chipset picked-up via "lsusb".
2.  I can get to the management GUI by attaching to the pineapple nano SSID and loving in as root.  I would also be interested in setting-up a little wifi dongle to plug into the bottom usb NIC port and either teather to a nearby personal hotspot, or connect out to a nearby friendly AP with Internet access.  

All feedback much appreciated. :-)   

DETAILS: