Need help! wife and I are being harassed by someone on facebook

cmorales707

HELP ME!!!

Wife and I are being harassed by someone on Facebook, they keep sending us emails via facebook, we don't know who she/he or them are, all we have is a profile, they are not friend or anyone we seem to know, they are trying to cause turmoil in our lives, any help or suggestions I can get I would be grateful, huge Hak5 fan for many years, didn't know where else to turn than the wonderful community here at hak5

proud owner of rubber ducky/Pineapple II/III and now markV

help me please, I cant seem to be good at even finding yet along hacking their facebook account,

reach out to me, I have the facebook account name and facebook profile name

or point me in the right direction, i just want to disable make them stopp

i have tried facebook profile hack software with no luck

quick background, I am a newbie, windows background, just digging and learning the wonderful world of linux now.

i knew this was going to be seen like this, well let me enlighten you some more, the answer is no, if that was my intentions I would have blasted their profile name or info a dug up via profile search in facebook, second, we have but they delete their profile, and create a new one and just to send emails, that is what I am also telling my wife and what i am doing, do block and report, man I am just trying to teach them a lesson, I am willing to pay anyone over paypal, to simply teach these dumb $@#$% a lesson, and to leave us alone, no one has time for drama

anyhow. se'la'vie i guess : (