Jump to content

[Invalid] Dropped connections stay showing as connected


lester
 Share

Recommended Posts

In 2.7.0 if a client connects and you see "successful association of bla bla bla" after the client disconnects, this message remains. Isn't there a way short of a reboot, to remove this information?

Additionally, I see many cases of "successful association of bla bla bla" in the logs, but no reference to the connection in the status page.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

In 2.7.0 if a client connects and you see "successful association of bla bla bla" after the client disconnects, this message remains. Isn't there a way short of a reboot, to remove this information?

Additionally, I see many cases of "successful association of bla bla bla" in the logs, but no reference to the connection in the status page.

That is a log that is parsed out so associations and other data will remain until a reboot.

Also sometimes when a device successfully associates it disconnects before requesting an ip

Edited by petertfm
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...