Can't Access Ui

TrophyTruck

Sorry, I'm a noob but, I've been using my pineapple successfully for weeks know but, today I can't get to the UI. I've checked and rechecked everything. tried resetting it, disabling and renewing my connection, just keeps coming back page not found, Mark IV. Anybody steer me in the right direction?

Few thoughts: Any LED activity during bootup- if so, what happening? What were you doing prior to it stopping working? Can you SSH into it? You using PoE LAN not WAN? Do you have wifi access? Tried alternative Ethernet cable? If all else fails a re-flash mebbe (but take that under expert guidance from forum, not mine!) :unsure: Just trying to be helpful.

all the LED's fire up as usual. I'm connected to the POE on the pineapple and WAN on comp as i have been. yes i have internet broadcasting, I stupidly did not set up a tunnel, noob mistake.when i turn it on the WPS button flashes a few times and the the others turn on just as before

all the LED's fire up as usual. I'm connected to the POE on the pineapple and WAN on comp as i have been. yes i have internet broadcasting, I stupidly did not set up a tunnel, noob mistake.when i turn it on the WPS button flashes a few times and the the others turn on just as before

If you can connect to the pineapples wifi can you try to do a re-flash that way?

I found a post by Sober. He had similar problems and suggested the actions i take in windows 7 to fix the issue are as follows, unplug, disable local area connection, release and renew ipconfig, reenable local, power on and rehookup pineapple, if that doesnt work reset for 5 seconds followed by waiting 5 and repeating always has. This did not work for me I tried and tried. I ordered the adapter and will flash the update I guess. owe well, life goes on.

Kool. So, the unbrickable Pineapple bricked? Now once I shell out more $ for this adapter I can flash a upgrade or something? Is there instructions on flashing using this adapter somewhere? plz