What To Do Once Connected Via Ssh?

cody t

hey guys sorry to pile up the forums with another noob question (which seems almost daily now). I finally connected to my pineapple via ssh (in mac terminal) and dont get me wrong the pineapple seems like a great piece of equipment but, to me at least, it seems extremely under-documented. I wanted to know what exactly I do to dns spoof after the step in the screen shot provided below, I am NOT good with terminal commands and id much rather be using something more guie like but nothing seems to work, I really just want someone to explain HOW TO CONNECT VIA MAC or a tutorial on something dns spoofing, applet attack, rick rolling, ANYTHING on a mac please. SOMEONE SAVE MEEEE.

Posted · Hidden by cody t, April 12, 2012 - beta content
Hidden by cody t, April 12, 2012 - beta content

hey guys sorry to pile up the forums with another noob question (which seems almost daily now). I finally connected to my pineapple via ssh (in mac terminal) and dont get me wrong the pineapple seems like a great piece of equipment but, to me at least, it seems extremely under-documented. I wanted to know what exactly I do to dns spoof after the step in the screen shot provided below, I am NOT good with terminal commands and id much rather be using something more guie like but nothing seems to work, I really just want someone to explain HOW TO CONNECT VIA MAC or a tutorial on something dns spoofing, applet attack, rick rolling, ANYTHING on a mac please. SOMEONE SAVE MEEEE.

P.s. heres the screen shot

post-39230-0-44337500-1334247757_thumb.p