Laptop Recommendations

Stones

Hi All,

I am looking for some recommendations for a decent laptop.

I am a software developer and do alot of work with VM's as well.

I am looking for a laptop with

4+ gig ram

i5 or i7 processor

between 14 and 15 screen size

Portable and small would be prefered but all recomendation would be great.

I am plan on buying this one

http://usa.asus.com/product.aspx?P_ID=WzU7IKA6SWdBvaRd

It comes with I7, 8Gigs or Ram, Full HD screen, BlueRay and THX Certified.

Sorry Infiltrator. That is a bit on the big\heavy side. I saw one while I was in the US and they are Tanks.

I am looking for something light but with power.

No problems!! We'll keep on looking if I find something, will let you know.

No problems!! We'll keep on looking if I find something, will let you know.