I need some thing to do

Sparda

I don't want to play any games. I want some thing brain taxing to do. The Prey demo entertained me for about 10 minuets, I realy like the weaierd teleporters.

I'll give you something brain taxing. Figure out why it is that my wife can't seem to close a fucking cabinet door when she's done. I've been working on that one for seven years.

I don't want to play any games. I want some thing brain taxing to do. The Prey demo entertained me for about 10 minuets, I realy like the weaierd teleporters.

I'll give you something brain taxing. Figure out why it is that my wife can't seem to close a fucking cabinet door when she's done. I've been working on that one for seven years.

Here's a quick fix for that: Rig each door with a high-tension spring so it closes automatically. If the tension is strong enough, it will whip shut right in her face and she will have to close it by hand to keep it from slamming. Leave the springs there for a few weeks and hopefully by then she will be in the routine of closing them. All it takes is some conditioning.

Here is a better idea. Simple electronics. Put the cabinet in a room all by it's self and make the door of the room lock it's self if a draw on the cabinet is open. There by forcing the user to close the cabinet draw befor they can exit the room.

Here is a better idea. Simple electronics. Put the cabinet in a room all by it's self and make the door of the room lock it's self if a draw on the cabinet is open. There by forcing the user to close the cabinet draw befor they can exit the room.

One simple flaw: the subject would need a good reason to go into a room. Because the subject is human, she would not even step into the room for she knows what will happen if she doesn't close the cabinet.

Fear may also play a role because she would probably be scared of the idea that the door may permiently lock, even if the cabinet door was shut, leaving her trapped.