Hak5 Forums

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Today
  2. Dave-ee Jones

In-browser CLI for remote access

It does sound fun, but I wouldn't be much help at all, sorry. I mean, I could write <?php ?> for you.. πŸ™Œ Contribution πŸ˜›
  3. Dave-ee Jones

PineAP ssid_file

Alright, calm down, was just curious. 🏳️
  4. Foxtrot

PineAP ssid_file

No, the SQL DB(s) we use are SQLite, and we manipulate it by opening connections to it, modifying, and closing the connection. Absolutely not.
  5. Yesterday
  6. Dave-ee Jones

Range - AWUSO36NH vs AWUSO36ACH ?

It's true 2.4 GHz can struggle to navigate it's way through many other channels of 2.4 GHz, but it doesn't mean it's useless. Your neighbourhood must have a magical air about it... ..AKA WiFi.
  7. Dave-ee Jones

hi im new to germany :)

You should be able to do something similar to this for an OpenWRT device. πŸ™‚
  8. Dave-ee Jones

Where are you buying your stickers from? In Europe

πŸ‘ŒPretty good for Aussies. ...Welp, I appreciate you answering his question @haze1434 but now you made me go and buy a bunch of stickers.. πŸ˜›
  9. Dave-ee Jones

PineAP ssid_file

Interesting - so is the Pineapple hosting an SQL server as well (phpMyAdmin maybe?) or is it just exporting to a .db file?
  10. Foxtrot

PineAP ssid_file

The change location is still there because it allows you to change the location of the database, should the user want to. It will (and should) always be named 'pineapple.db'. This is why the "Change Location" input box omit the filename.
  11. sponbobs

hi im new to germany :)

Can u help?
  12. spartan_sydb

WiFi signal

Kismet should allow you to monitor the strength.
  13. Thraks

PineAP ssid_file