Quick Creds

thatalbinofrog

Hey

I got my bash bunny onto firmware 1.3 and now I'm trying to use the quick creds payload.

I cloned all the github payloads, installed 3 tools and put the quickcreds payload in switch2.

When I plug it back in with switch 2, it gets stuck blinking yellow forever.

Any help fixing this would be great. Thanks (I'm very new to this)

Edited by thatalbinofrog

I did not know the rubber ducky had switches or a yellow light. 

5 hours ago, thatalbinofrog said:

I got my rubber ducky onto firmware 1.3 and now I'm trying to use the quick creds payload.

I cloned all the github payloads, installed 3 tools and put the quickcreds payload in switch2.

When I plug it back in with switch 2, it gets stuck blinking yellow forever.

Any help fixing this would be great. Thanks (I'm very new to this)

What OS is the target?

I would start by logging in via serial in arming mode : https://wiki.bashbunny.com/#!./index.md#Connecting_to_to_the_Bash_Bunny_Serial_Console_from_Windows

and making sure that you have Responder properly installed

ls /tools/responder

Should show this:

root@bunny:~# ls /tools/responder
DumpHash.py     Responder.db    fingerprint.pyc  packets.pyc   tools
LICENSE         Responder.py    logs             poisoners     utils.py
README.md       certs           odict.py         servers       utils.pyc
Report.py       files           odict.pyc        settings.py
Responder.conf  fingerprint.py  packets.py       settings.pyc

Make sure that Responder.py is there.  If not responder is not installed and QuickCreds will not work.

7 hours ago, dbum said:

What OS is the target?

I would start by logging in via serial in arming mode : https://wiki.bashbunny.com/#!./index.md#Connecting_to_to_the_Bash_Bunny_Serial_Console_from_Windows

and making sure that you have Responder properly installed

ls /tools/responder

Should show this:

root@bunny:~# ls /tools/responder
DumpHash.py     Responder.db    fingerprint.pyc  packets.pyc   tools