Pineapple Markiii User Guide

Hello,

I would first like to say that I am a noob to jasager and the pineapple.. I just received it in the mail today and I am wondering if there is any sort of user guide or something available for someone new like me to learn how all this stuff works and how to learn how to use it?!?!?!?!

Thanks!!!

Hello,

I would first like to say that I am a noob to jasager and the pineapple.. I just received it in the mail today and I am wondering if there is any sort of user guide or something available for someone new like me to learn how all this stuff works and how to learn how to use it?!?!?!?!

Thanks!!!

the fact of the matter is. they put the pineapple 3 out too early. there's lots of bugs and no restore software and no tutorials for it. so you basically have to learn it all by yourself right now. i changed a configuration in my pineapple and it stopped letting me connect. now i have to get an exchange lolol...

It's not that the stuff is buggy. Yes the UI may not work but that is easy street and sorry to say "noob" way of doing it. Yes it's nice that it is simple and sweet it works, but part of being a hacker is fixing the stuff via terminal based text editor or resetting your forgotten password or hooking a serial cable up and fixing the problems. Maybe instead of looking for some sort of "exchange" program you play with it and get it working and maybe learn more about it?

Things to learn: Linux, networking, 802.11

It's not that the stuff is buggy. Yes the UI may not work but that is easy street and sorry to say "noob" way of doing it. Yes it's nice that it is simple and sweet it works, but part of being a hacker is fixing the stuff via terminal based text editor or resetting your forgotten password or hooking a serial cable up and fixing the problems. Maybe instead of looking for some sort of "exchange" program you play with it and get it working and maybe learn more about it?

Things to learn: Linux, networking, 802.11